Readings for March 2018

  • Sun, Mar 4 John 2:13-22
  • Wed, Mar 7 John 18:12-27
  • Sun, Mar 11 John 3:14-21
  • Wed, Mar 14 John 18:28-40
  • Sun, Mar 18 John 12:20-33
  • Wed, Mar 21 John 19:1-16a
  • Sun, Mar 25 Mark 11:1-11 or John 12:12-16
    Mark 14:1-15:47 or Mark 15:1-39, (40-47)
  • Mon, Mar 26 John 12:1-11
  • Tue, Mar 27 John 12:20-36
  • Wed, Mar 28 John 19:16b-22
    John 13:21-32
  • Thu, Mar 29 John 19:23-30
    John 13:1-17, 31b-35
  • Fri, Mar 30 John 19:31-42
    John 18:1-19:42
  • Sat, Mar 31 Matthew 27:57-66 or John 19:38-42

Above are the tentative readings scheduled for March.
Readings used during worship are determined by the pastors on a weekly basis, and therefore are subject to change.