Readings for April 2019

  • Wednesday, April 3 1 John 4:18-20

  • Sunday, April 7 John 12:1-8

  • Wednesday, April 10 Mark 1:35

  • Sunday, April 14 Luke 19:28-40

  • Sunday, April 14 Luke 22:14-23:56 or Luke 23:1-49

  • Monday, April 15 John 12:1-11

  • Tuesday, April 16 John 12:20-36

  • Wednesday, April 17 Matthew 21:1-17 or John 13:21-32

  • Thursday, April 18 Matthew 26:17-30 or John 13:1-17, 31b-35

  • Friday, April 19 Matthew 27:27-61 or John 18:1-19:42

  • Saturtday, April 20 Matthew 27:57-66 or John 19:38-42

  • Sunday, April 21 Luke 24:1-12, John 20:1-18 or Luke 24:1-12

  • Wednesday, April 24 Romans 6:1-11

  • Sunday, April 28 John 20:19-31

Above are the tentative readings scheduled for April. Readings used during worship are determined by the pastors on a weekly basis, and therefore are subject to change.