Readings for November 2018

  • Thursday, Nov 1 John 11:32-44

  • Sunday, Nov 4 Mark 12:28-34

  • Wednesday, Nov 7 Mark 5:21-43 and Luke 4:16-21 

  • Sunday, Nov 11 Mark 12:38-44

  • Wednesday, Nov 14 Micah [1:3-5]; 5:2-5a; 6:6-8

  • Sunday, Nov 18 Mark 13:1-8

  • Wednesday, Nov 21 Isaiah 36:1-3, 13-20; 37:1-7; then 2:1-4 

  • Thursday, Nov 22 Matthew 6:25-33

  • Sunday, Nov 25 John 18:33-37

  • Wednesday, Nov 28 Luke 15 

Above are the tentative readings scheduled for November.
Readings used during worship are determined by the pastors on a weekly basis, and therefore are subject to change.